Results

FRIENDLY
Tue, Nov 14 2017
Estádio Dr. Magalhães Pessoa (Leiria, Portugal)
Attendance: 19017

T at Portugal

1-1

 
FIFA WORLD CUP QUALIFYING
Tue, Oct 10 2017
Ato Boldon Stadium (Couva, Trinidad & Tobago)
Attendance: 0

L at Trinidad & Tobago

1-2

 
FIFA WORLD CUP QUALIFYING
Fri, Oct 06 2017
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, FL)
Attendance: 0

W vs Panama

4-0

 
FIFA WORLD CUP QUALIFYING
Tue, Sep 05 2017
Estadio Olimpico (San Pedro Sula, Honduras)
Attendance: 0

T at Honduras

1-1

 
FIFA WORLD CUP QUALIFYING
Fri, Sep 01 2017
Red Bull Arena (Harrison, NJ)
Attendance: 0

L vs Costa Rica

0-2

 
GOLD CUP
Wed, Jul 26 2017
Levi's Stadium (Santa Clara, CA)
Attendance: 63032

W vs Jamaica

2-1

GOALS
USMNT - Jozy Altidore (45'); Jordan Morris (88', Clint Dempsey)
Jamaica - Je-Vaughn Watson (50', Kemar Lawrence)
 
GOLD CUP
Sat, Jul 22 2017
Cowboys Stadium (Arlington, TX)
Attendance: 45516

W vs Costa Rica

2-0

GOALS
USMNT - Jozy Altidore (72', Clint Dempsey); Clint Dempsey (82')
Costa Rica -
 
GOLD CUP
Wed, Jul 19 2017
Lincoln Financial Field (Philadelphia, PA)
Attendance: 0

W vs El Salvador

2-0

GOALS
USMNT - Omar Gonzalez (41', Michael Bradley); Eric Lichaj (45', Clint Dempsey)
El Salvador -
 
GOLD CUP
Sat, Jul 15 2017
FirstEnergy Stadium (Cleveland, OH)
Attendance: 0

W vs Nicaragua

3-0

 
GOLD CUP
Wed, Jul 12 2017
Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, FL)
Attendance: 0

W vs Martinique

3-2

 
GOLD CUP
Sat, Jul 08 2017
Nissan Stadium (Nashville, TN)
Attendance: 0

T vs Panama

1-1

 
FRIENDLY
Sat, Jul 01 2017
Rentschler Field (East Hartford, CT)
Attendance: 0

W vs Ghana

2-1

 
FIFA WORLD CUP QUALIFYING
Sun, Jun 11 2017
Estadio Azteca (Mexico City, Mexico)
Attendance: 0

T vs Mexico

1-1

 
FIFA WORLD CUP QUALIFYING
Thu, Jun 08 2017
Dick's Sporting Goods Park (Commerce City, CO)
Attendance: 0

W vs Trinidad & Tobago

2-0

 
FRIENDLY
Sat, Jun 03 2017
Rio Tinto Stadium (Sandy, UT)
Attendance: 0

T vs Venezuela

1-1

 
FIFA WORLD CUP QUALIFYING
Tue, Mar 28 2017
Estadio Rommel Fernandez (Panama City, Panama)
Attendance: 0

T at Panama

1-1

GOALS
USMNT - Clint Dempsey (39', Christian Pulisic)
Panama - Gabriel Gomez (43')
 
FIFA WORLD CUP QUALIFYING
Fri, Mar 24 2017
Avaya Stadium (San Jose, CA)
Attendance: 17729

W vs Honduras

6-0

GOALS
USMNT - Sebastian Lletget (5'); Michael Bradley (27', Alejandro Bedoya); Clint Dempsey (32', Christian Pulisic); Christian Pulisic (46', Jozy Altidore); Clint Dempsey (49', Christian Pulisic); Clint Dempsey (54')
Honduras -
 
FRIENDLY
Fri, Feb 03 2017
Finley Stadium (Chattanooga, TN)
Attendance: 17903

W vs Jamaica

1-0

GOALS
USMNT - Jordan Morris (58', Benny Feilhaber)
Jamaica -
 
FRIENDLY
Sun, Jan 29 2017
Qualcomm Stadium (San Diego, CA)
Attendance: 20079

T vs Serbia

None-None