Results

FRIENDLY
Wed, Nov 19 2008
Dick's Sporting Goods Park (Commerce City, CO)
Attendance: 9303

W vs Guatemala

2-0

 
FRIENDLY
Wed, Oct 15 2008
Hasely Crawford Stadium (Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago)
Attendance: 18000

L at Trinidad & Tobago

1-2

 
FRIENDLY
Sat, Oct 11 2008
RFK Stadium (Washington, DC)
Attendance: 20293

W vs Cuba

6-1

 
FRIENDLY
Wed, Sep 10 2008
Toyota Park (Bridgeview, IL)
Attendance: 11452

W vs Trinidad & Tobago

3-0

 
FRIENDLY
Sat, Sep 06 2008
Estadio Pedro Marrero (Havana, Cuba)
Attendance: 0

W at Cuba

1-0

 
FRIENDLY
Wed, Aug 20 2008
Estadio Mateo Flores (Guatemala City, Guatemala)
Attendance: 25000

W at Guatemala

1-0

 
FRIENDLY
Sun, Jun 22 2008
Kensington Oval (Bridgetown, Barbados)
Attendance: 2000

W at Barbados

1-0

 
FRIENDLY
Sun, Jun 15 2008
The Home Depot Center (Carson, CA)
Attendance: 11476

W vs Barbados

8-0

 
FRIENDLY
Sun, Jun 08 2008
Giants Stadium (East Rutherford, NJ)
Attendance: 78682

T vs Argentina

0-0

 
FRIENDLY
Wed, Jun 04 2008
Estadio El Sardinero (Santander, Spain)
Attendance: 14232

L at Spain

0-1

 
FRIENDLY
Wed, May 28 2008
Wembley Stadium (London, England)
Attendance: 71222

L at England

0-2

 
FRIENDLY
Wed, Mar 26 2008
Wisla Stadium (Krakow, Poland)
Attendance: 20000

W at Poland

3-0

 
FRIENDLY
Wed, Feb 06 2008
Reliant Stadium (Houston, TX)
Attendance: 70103

T vs Mexico

2-2

 
FRIENDLY
Sat, Jan 19 2008
The Home Depot Center (Carson, CA)
Attendance: 14878

W vs Sweden

2-0